Photography Website Now Up & Available

www.davidpolifko.com

After much too long, I’ve finally finished the website dedicated to my photography. Click on the above image to take a look!

In addition to having sold my work over the past 10 years to some fantastic friends and clients, I’ve also provided services in photo documentation, photo restoration, portraiture and of course artwork for home or business. A lot of my work is printed on traditional paper, foamcore or stretched canvas.

However some of the newer substrates like aluminum are fantastic. I prefer high gloss which makes photos particularly detailed and three-dimensional. And the sizes can be up to 4’x8′! (yes, 4×8 feet! or any size in between).

Thanks for checking it out-

This entry was posted in Information. Bookmark the permalink.