Happy New Year

As another year comes to a close it’s time to reflect upon the past twelve months: my personal and work accomplishments, projects that never quite came to fruition and of course the people who continue to make both life and work truly pleasurable.

First of all, I would like to thank my readers. The effort put into this blog is for you. And without you, the desire to share my experiences, opinions and insights wouldn’t be documented.

Secondly, thank you to my clients whose support and confidence in my designs provide the inspiration to challenge myself and continue to grow.

And lastly, there is the question of New Year’s resolutions. I have no lofty goals or list of mountains to climb. I only strive for the best balance of work, family and friends year round. And fortunately there is no shortage of projects on my plate to pick from.  I believe that 2012 will be the most productive and creative year yet. So stay tuned-in here to be part of it!

All the best health, prosperity and happiness in the new year ahead!

Cheers,

Dave

This entry was posted in Information and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. David, Happy New Year to you as well! I have certainly enjoyed your blog as well as your new photo site- here’s to great success and fulfillment in the coming year.

    • David says:

      Thank you Lynn! As well, I’ve enjoyed yours – completely different subject but completely creative non-the-less. Cheers and Happy New Year!

Comments are closed.