The Versatile Blogger Award

With much surprise, I received a note from a fellow blogger bestowing upon me and my blog the honor of The Versatile Blogger Award. In her eloquent response to her own nomination, Lynn flattered me with her description of my work. I hope you’ll take a moment to read and enjoy her writings so I’ll be brief in my post here. There are a few responsibilities with accepting this and I hope to fulfill at least a few of them here. One of them is to reply and tell ‘7 things about yourself.’ The remainder of the responsibilities is to acknowledge 15 other bloggers’ efforts and nominate them. For this part, I shall postpone my nominations as I continue to explore and find other great sites. But for the meantime, here are my 7 things:

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Ah, I knew you would do this in an elegant design way! And beautifully written.

Comments are closed.