Invitation to My Upcoming Gallery Show in Downtown SF

I’m excited to announce that I’ve been invited to show my latest work in the UCBE Gallery on 3rd St., in downtown San Francisco from June 17th through July 19th. I’m honored to be given the opportunity to display my photographs in such a prestigious location. I’ll have a large selection of nature and architectural imagery, all printed on high-gloss aluminum. In this selection I explore the idea of patterns, both natural and manmade.

The gallery is open Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm in addition to weekday evenings and Saturdays and Sundays when classes are in session. However if you get there after hours – take a look through the windows!

Many thanks to Rachael Hagner, Program Director for Interior Design and Interior Architecture at UCBE for her generous support.

This entry was posted in Art, Information and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.